Test Center of Foreign Languages | - Faculty of Humanities
Regulations for KU-EPT Examinees
1. Sit on the assigned seat.
2. Do not open the exam paper before permission.
3. Switch off all communication devices.
4. Place your ID cards on the desk.
5. Check the spellings of your name and Candidate Number, and then sign your name on the name list.
6. Fill out the answer sheet.
7. Fill in your Candidate Number on the answer sheet by darkening the circles on the answer sheet, starting from Box No.1.
8. After finishing the exam, submit the exam paper and the answer sheet to the proctor.

Pages

TOEFL ITP Schedule for general public

Test Name For Limit Test Fees Application Date Email Test Room Test Date Test Time Test Result Apply
TOEFL ITP 2561/18
All
Unlimit
1600฿
3-7 Dec 2018
13 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
9:00-12:00
21 Dec 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/17
All
Unlimit
1600฿
12-16 Nov 2018
22 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
9:00-12:00
30 Nov 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/16
All
Unlimit
1600฿
29-2 Nov 2018
8 Nov 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018
9:00-12:00
16 Nov 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/15
All
Unlimit
1600฿
8-12 Oct 2018
18 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
9:00-12:00
26 Oct 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/14
All
Unlimit
1600฿
24-28 Sep 2018
4 Oct 2018
Sat 6 Oct 2018
9:00-12:00
12 Oct 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/13
All
Unlimit
1600฿
27-31 Aug 2018
6 Sep 2018
Sat 8 Sep 2018
9:00-12:00
14 Sep 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/12
All
Unlimit
1600฿
13-17 Aug 2018
23 Aug 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
9:00-12:00
31 Aug 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/11
All
Unlimit
1600฿
23-27 Jul 2018
2 Aug 2018
Sat 4 Aug 2018
9:00-12:00
10 Aug 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/10
All
Unlimit
1600฿
2-6 Jul 2018
12 Jul 2018
Sat 14 Jul 2018
9:00-12:00
20 Jul 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/9
All
Unlimit
1600฿
11-15 Jun 2018
21 Jun 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018
9:00-12:00
29 Jun 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/8
All
Unlimit
1600฿
28-1 Jun 2018
7 Jun 2018
Sat 9 Jun 2018
9:00-12:00
15 Jun 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/7
All
Unlimit
1600฿
14-18 May 2018
24 May 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
9:00-12:00
1 Jun 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/6
All
Unlimit
1600฿
16-20 Apr 2018
26 Apr 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
9:00-12:00
4 May 2018
Closed
TOEFL ITP 2561/5
All
Unlimit
1600฿
12-16 Mar 2018
22 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Mar 2018
9:00-12:00
30 Mar 2018
Closed

Pages

KU-EPT Schedule for KU student and general public

Test Name Limit Test Fees Application Date Email Test Room Test Date Test Time Email Score Apply
KU-EPT 2562/4
1500
600฿
19-1 Jun 2019
7 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
9:00-12:00
28 Jun 2019
Wait
KU-EPT 2562/3
1500
600฿
3-16 Mar 2019
22 Mar 2019
Sun 31 Mar 2019
9:00-12:00
12 Apr 2019
Wait
KU-EPT 2562/2
300
600฿
23-5 Jan 2019
11 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
13:00-16:00
31 Jan 2019
Wait
KU-EPT 2562/1
300
600฿
23-5 Jan 2019
11 Jan 2019
Sun 20 Jan 2019
9:00-12:00
31 Jan 2019
Wait
KU-EPT 2561/5
500
600฿
8-28 Oct 2018
2 Nov 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018
9:00-12:00
30 Nov 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/5
1000
600฿
8-28 Oct 2018
2 Nov 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018
9:00-12:00
30 Nov 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/5
300
600฿
8-28 Oct 2018
2 Nov 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018
9:00-12:00
30 Nov 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/4
400
600฿
13-14 Aug 2018
31 Aug 2018
Sun 9 Sep 2018
13:00-16:00
28 Sep 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/4
300
600฿
9-10 Aug 2018
31 Aug 2018
Sun 9 Sep 2018
13:00-16:00
28 Sep 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/4
1000
600฿
6-8 Aug 2018
31 Aug 2018
Sun 9 Sep 2018
13:00-16:00
28 Sep 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/3
400
600฿
11-12 Jun 2018
29 Jun 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
9:00-12:00
26 Jul 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/3
300
600฿
7-8 Jun 2018
29 Jun 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
9:00-12:00
26 Jul 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/3
1000
600฿
4-6 Jun 2018
29 Jun 2018
Sun 8 Jul 2018
9:00-12:00
26 Jul 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/2
300
600฿
12-13 Mar 2018
30 Mar 2018
Sun 8 Apr 2018
9:00-12:00
27 Apr 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/2
300
600฿
8-9 Mar 2018
30 Mar 2018
Sun 8 Apr 2018
9:00-12:00
27 Apr 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/2
1000
600฿
5-7 Mar 2018
30 Mar 2018
Sun 8 Apr 2018
9:00-12:00
27 Apr 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/1
300
600฿
15-16 Jan 2018
2 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
9:00-12:00
2 Mar 2018
Closed
KU-EPT 2561/1
300
600฿
11-12 Jan 2018
2 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
9:00-12:00
2 Mar 2018
Closed

Pages